Skip to main content

Our story

Since ENMON GmbH was founded in Heidelberg, Germany in 2004, the company has built a strong reputation with many European tile dealers for offering a compelling price-performance-ratio paired with an excellent service. 

Besides products, ENMON also offers a comprehensive marketing package, which includes customized packaging, sales, presentation or reliable logistics. ENMON knows the needs of their customers and is able to provide products on short notice due to a warehouse capacity of over 850,000m2.

By now, ENMON has grown to be one of the leading tile dealers in Europe. Testimony to this is our partnership with over 600 customers, predominantly specialist retailers in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands and Belgium, who have put their trust into ENMON’s products for years. ENMON is also successfully working with several trading companies in the do-it-yourself (DIY) sector.

In 2018, ENMON opened a branch office, including a showroom and warehouse, right in the heart of the global tile industry in Sassuolo, Italy. Due to this new milestone, ENMON is producing their newest products exclusively in cooperation with renowned design studios in Italy. This allows ENMON to continuously develop new products that meet the highest quality standards and latest trends. ENMON is currently producing 12 of their product series in Italy while already having plans to further expand their Italian product portfolio.

Direkt zum Inhalt

Unsere Geschichte

Seitdem die ENMON GmbH im Jahr 2004 in Deutschland mit Sitz in Heidelberg gegründet wurde, hat ENMON sich bei vielen europäischen Fliesen-Händlern durch ein starkes Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis und exzellenten Service einen Namen gemacht. 

Neben Produkten bietet ENMON ebenfalls ein ausgereiftes Vermarktungspaket an. Ob bei der Verpackung, im Vertrieb, in der Präsentation oder bei der zuverlässigen Logistik – ENMON kennt die Bedürfnisse des Handels und kann dank einer Lagerkapazität von über 850.000m2 gewünschte Waren kurzfristig zur Verfügung stellen.

Mittlerweile gehört Enmon zu den führenden Fliesenhändlern in Europa. Zeugnis dafür ist unsere Partnerschaft mit momentan rund 600 Kunden, vornehmlich Fachhändler, aus Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Niederlande und Belgien, die seit Jahren auf Produkte von ENMON vertrauen. Auch im do-it-yourself-Bereich ist ENMON für diverse Handelshäuser erfolgreich tätig.

Seit 2018 hat ENMON in Italien, in der Wiege der Fliesenindustrie in Sassuolo, eine Niederlassung inklusive Showroom und Lager. Somit werden neue Produkte ausschließlich in Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Designstudios aus Italien entwickelt, um den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen und neuesten Trends gerecht zu werden. Inzwischen produziert ENMON 12 Produktserien in Italien und plant das italienische Produktportfolio weiterhin auszubauen.