Skip to main content

Our principles

The collaboration with our customers and our colleagues is based on principles, which are deeply rooted in our corporate culture. These values form the foundation of our business philosophy and significantly contribute to the sustainable success of both our business and that of our customers.

1.    The customer comes first

The interest of our customers is ENMON’s top priority. It is our aspiration to provide our clients with the best products and services in the industry. Without exceptions.

2.    Innovation

We remain market leader by continuously searching for new and better ways to offer the best products with the best price/performance ratio to our customers.

3.    Respect

A respectful and humble attitude towards our customers, business partners, suppliers and colleagues is the cornerstone for a successful collaboration at ENMON. An international community is an integral part of our business’ success. 

4.    Honesty

We value and reward honesty and character. This is the only way we can foster a strong community and continuously improve ourselves. 

5.    Sustainability 

We feel responsible for the way our products are being produced as this has a large impact on our environment over the long run. ENMON has the objective to act as responsible as possible with regards to the impact of our business on people, animals and nature.

Direkt zum Inhalt

Unsere Prinzipien

Die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und Mitarbeitern basiert auf Prinzipien, die fest in unserer Unternehmenskultur verankert sind. Diese Werte bilden die Grundlage für unsere Geschäftsphilosophie und tragen maßgeblich zum nachhaltigen Erfolg unseres Unternehmens und unserer Kunden bei. 
 
1.     Der Kunde steht an erster Stelle
 
Das Interesse unserer Kunden steht bei ENMON an oberster Stelle. Es ist unser Anspruch, unseren Kunden die besten Produkte und den besten Service in der Fliesenbranche zu bieten. Ohne Ausnahmen.
 
2.     Innovation
 
Wir bleiben Marktführer indem wir stetig nach neuen und besseren Wegen suchen den Kunden zufrieden zu stellen, indem wir die besten Produkte zu dem besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis anbieten. 
 
3.     Respekt
 
Ein respektvoller und bodenständiger Umgang gegenüber unseren Kunden, Geschäftspartnern, Zulieferern und Mitarbeitern bei ENMON ist der Grundbaustein für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Eine internationale Gemeinschaft ist fester Bestandteil des Erfolges unseres Unternehmens.
 
4.     Ehrlichkeit
 
Wir schätzen und belohnen Ehrlichkeit & Charakter. Nur so können wir eine starke Gemeinschaft fördern und uns kontinuierlich verbessern.   
 
5.     Nachhaltigkeit
 
Wir übernehmen Verantwortung für die Art und Weise, wie unsere Produkte hergestellt werden. Denn dies hat langfristig große Auswirkungen auf unsere Umwelt. ENMON hat das Ziel, diese Auswirkungen für Menschen, Tiere und Natur so verantwortungsvoll wie möglich zu gestalten